White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Coffee Cake

27 Jul

I’ve made this recipe before, so you know it must be good if I’m making it twice. It is straight up Hershey’s recipe, they know their stuff. The difference this time is I baked it in a convection oven which is great for cake making. It came out perfectly moist and buttery and the macadamia nuts and white chocolate add a rich creamy swirl through the center of this coffee cake. This might be one of my favorite things I’ve made. Another difference from the first post is that I now have my own picture, yay!! How great does coffee cake that look?

 

Leave a Reply

