Downtown Farmer’s Market 7/20

21 Jul

Thanks for helping out Jeff!

 

This is me at the Union Street Farmer’s Market today hehe. It was the first time I did this market but it is my favorite one in Gainesville so I was so happy to be a part of it. I did really well in terms of sales, the best I’ve ever done at a market! I got to meet a lot of friendly new faces and get to know some of the other vendors. I am doing another market next week here but I think that will be my last one so everyone should come out!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

