Vegan Cupcake Monday: Peanut Butter Overload

6 Jun

I was instructed by my manager to try to find a use for our unnecessary abundance of peanut butter in the cafe. I contemplated doing a chocolate cupcake with PB frosting, but then pushed that thought out of my mind for a treat that offers the maximum about of peanut-y goodness. By reading this blog you should know by now that I have a peanut butter addiction and handling a giant jar of the stuff took extreme measures of self-control. Alas, I made it through with some pretty yummy peanut butter on peanut butter cupcakes . Stop by Book Lover’s Cafe today and pick one up!

Peanut Butter Overload Cupcake

2 Responses to “Vegan Cupcake Monday: Peanut Butter Overload”

  1. Carolyn Montgomery June 10, 2011 at 6:22 PM #

    These sound fabulous Becs! Can I steal your recipe?!

    • BeccaBakes June 10, 2011 at 6:28 PM #

      they were delicious! please steal and take a picture so I can put it on the “food fans” page :)

Leave a Reply

