Lemon Poppyseed Muffins (V)

6 Jun

I had some free time at work today so, I thought I would try out a vegan muffin recipe. I left work at 1pm with 10 muffins out for sale. I came back at 5:30pm to pick something up and there were 3 left. I guess they were good! I liked this recipe because I made it extra lemony. I will probably continue experimenting with vegan muffins. No recipe since it is  a product for work; request if you really want it and if you play your cards right, I’ll hook you up with it :]

Vegan Lemon Poppyseed Muffin

2 Responses to “Lemon Poppyseed Muffins (V)”

  1. Beverly Clapp June 25, 2011 at 1:45 PM #

    We had the Pnut Butter Granola crunch bars and lemon biscotti this week. Winners!!! Thank you Becca for your attendance at The Painted Table Farmer’s Market. May the rain not run off the customers and some of the vendors in the future. Would love to see some of the blackberry popsicles. Wish you had a way to bring them!
    Bev Clapp
    The Painted Table

  2. BeccaBakes June 25, 2011 at 3:02 PM #

    Hey Bev!
    Glad you enjoyed them! The granola bars were my personal favorite this week ;) A little rain can’t scare me away from the Painted Table Farmer’s Market!! I should hopefully be back next week again work schedule permitting!

Leave a Reply

