Food Find: Lost and Found Saloon

18 May

The Lost and Found Saloon

I went to this restaurant yesterday with my grandparents in Miami Beach. It is located in the design district which is kind of an edgy and funky area where they live. This is a cool bar/eatery that I would go to with my friends. It always amuses me how big of hipsters my grandparents are without trying whatsoever. We got nachos to start and then I got a chipotle black bean burger for dinner. We all had a round of their seasonal blueberry ale which I have been wanting to try for so long and it was fantastic! For dessert we had this amazing wildberry pie a la mode. mmm, def want to go back!

Leave a Reply

