29 Dec

Went to my friend’s house one night this break because he has a sweet pizza oven in his backyard! I’m really bad at making pizza so I needed some help but it came out tasting delicious! Next we made cinnamon rolls in the oven! You just took a piece of pizza dough and rolled it into a long rope, flattened it, brushed the strip with some butter, sprinkled with cinnamon and brown sugar and then rolled it up and cooked it for a few min in the pizza oven! (literally only a few min the oven was like 900 degrees.) I also whipped up a small batch of frosting with some confectioners sugar and milk! They were so tasty! I had a great time.

(sorry for the bad quality of the photos, they are off my phone!)

Leave a Reply

