Ore-Oh-My-Gosh Cookie CAKE

21 Jul

This cake was a birthday treat for my best friend Rom! Wooooo finally 20! goodbye teenage years :) I basically adapted the Ore-oh-my-gosh cookie to be a giant cookie cake. I didn’t have any chocolate chips on hand, or any Oreo pudding mix so instead I just crushed up about 15 Oreos in the cake and added a full king sized cookie’s and cream bar. I baked it in a 9in spring form pan so it popped right out. This cookie was HUGE. It was definitely about inch and a half tall. I next covered it with made-on-the-fly Oreo cream cheese frosting with more crushed Oreos and then decorated it with more Oreos. Do you think this cake had enough Oreo in it? It really was melt in your mouth Ore-Oh-My-Gosh. Here are some pictures!

The Cake!

Un-Iced

Seriously, look how thick this is.

tasted even better than this looks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

